Discover the world of Aerianna, populated by three intelligent species, Humans, Dragons and Sea Serpents. This girl-empowering series teaches forgiveness, kindness and how to mature, all without being to preachy. Begin with the prequel “The Sword and the Rose” for free today. This series by author Robert Iannone is a wonderful read for kids ages six through ten, but adults will love it to.

The Sword and the Rose (Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood – Prequel)
by Robert Iannone
4.8 Out of 5 Stars (10 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks | Children’s Fiction

Nestled in the constellation Taurus, trillions of miles from Earth, is a group of stars called The Seven Sisters. One of them is Alcyone . . . home to the planet Aerianna. It is a unique world . . . populated with not one, but three, intelligent species,  Humans, Dragons and Sea Serpents. Under the benevolent rule of King M’earth; harmony, prosperity and tranquility are enjoyed by all his loyal subjects . . . be they creatures of the air, land or sea.

Sadly, someone threatens the serenity of Aerianna. It is the King’s eldest daughter. The Princess Rose’Alynnia is beautiful, intelligent, resourceful and adventurous. She is also a free spirit who simply refuses to abide by the rules.

However, in the end, she will become the symbol of hope for her world . . . and her name will be the rallying cry for an enslaved people.

The Sword and the Rose is a prequel to the twelve book girl-empowering series, Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood. Our story continues with Book 1 – Flying Girl.

For ages six through eleven.

Click here to get this book for $0.00

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °

Available For Only $0.99

Flying Girl (Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood – Books 1 & 2)
by Robert Iannone
4.6 Out of 5 Stars (11 Reviews)
Genre: Children’s eBooks | Fantasy

“I admit that being only nine, I did need lots of help from my sisters. Lucky for me two are dragons and two are sea serpents. The others are human; one’s my best friend who is way smarter than me and the last is the prettiest shade of green and the most beautiful girl I ever met.


Egg and the Hameggattic Sisterhood is a twelve book (serial), girl-empowering fantasy adventure series written for ages six through ten. This book contains both Book 1 – Flying Girl and Book 2 – Ham and Egg.

Our heroine is Eloise Grace Graystone, known to family and friends by her initials, Egg. Her adventure begins in Book one, Flying Girl, on the day her grandmother gives her a flying suit and three mysterious pieces of jewelry.

The first six books tell the story of Egg as she begins to discover the secrets of the jewelry. The last six books chronicle Egg’s quest to save Arianna, a world that’s home to three intelligent species, humans, dragons and sea serpents. Here begins her journey from a nine year old girl to the leader of the Hameggattic Sisterhood.

Click here to get this book for $0.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °