USA Today Bestselling Author Cheryl Douglas’s Nashville Nights Boxed set is filled with wonderfully flawed characters that must fight to get back what they lost. Packed with passion, temptation and forbidden love, these roller coaster rides of emotions are a must read. Enjoy!

Nashville Nights Boxed Set 1-4
Cheryl Douglas
4.6 Stars (63 Reviews)
Genre: Romance

This collection is a USA Today Bestseller!

Shameless #1 – Trey Turner may be topping the country music charts, but his life has been going downhill since his wife left him five years ago. He’s desperate to make amends for the mistakes he’s made and convince Sierra their love deserves a second chance, but will she risk everything for another chance with the man who broke her heart?

Fearless #2 – Lexi Brooks overcame adversity to build a successful real estate business that allows her to live life on her terms. She envisions travel, fun, and excitement, not marriage, kids, and commitment. But will Trey’s sexy bodyguard, Josh, throw a wrench into her plans?

Ruthless #3 – Marisa Turner has wanted her brother’s best friend, Luc, forever. But she also wants a baby and it seems Luc isn’t up to the challenge. She has to choose between the man she loves and the family she hopes to have. Fortunately, there’s another man waiting in the wings to make her baby fantasy a reality.

Reckless #4 – As a publicist, Avery Collins knows that mixing business with pleasure is a recipe for disaster so she has one rule. Her bedroom is off limits to clients, no matter how enticing and persistent they may be.

Ty McCall is country music’s newest rising star, but he needs the best team in the business to help him make it to the top. That team includes Avery, who gave him the most unforgettable night of his life only to disappear the next morning.

Click here to get this book for $0.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °