If you are looking for your next fantasy series then look no farther than the Morality Bites series by Army Vance. Ten books and over 2000+ pages of magic and mayhem, action and humor fill this urban fantasy boxed set! You will not be able to put these books down once you have begun. Enjoy!

Mortality Bites – The COMPLETE Boxed Set (Books 1 – 10): GoneGod World Origins – Phase 1 – Boxed Set 1
by GoneGod World Omnibus Series, R. E. Vance, Ramy Vance
4.4 Stars (793 Reviews)
Genre: Teen & Young Adult | Fantasy

Four years ago, the gods left. All of them. Their last message to humanity was, “Thank you for believing in us, but it is not enough. We’re leaving. Good luck.”

Mythical creatures are real, and the world is finding out what life without the gods’ protection looks like.

Discovering that your neighbor was once an evil, blood-sucking fiend tends to bring property values down…

After three hundred years of being a vampire, Katrina Darling has forgotten what it means to be human. One thing she does remember is that friends matter.

Kat’s only real friend has been ritually sacrificed by a serial killer. Kat is sure more death will follow.

She should know. She used to be the monster plunging the blade in.

Now she’s determined to find whoever — or whatever — killed her friend before more victims surface.

But just as the hunt begins, a mysterious young man discovers exactly what she was.

Kat has a decision to make: Run and keep her monstrous past hidden, or avenge her friend and save the city from a merciless serial killer?

Click here to get this book for $0.99

° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° ° °